HiSET Math Exam

The High School Equivalency Test (HiSET), commonly known as HiSET, is a standardized test and was released in the year 2014. This test was created by the ITP (Iowa Testing Programs) and ETS (Educational Testing Service). The HiSET is equal to the GED test. Currently, there are twelve states that offer the HiSET®: California, Iowa, Louisiana, Maine, Massachusetts, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Tennessee, and Wyoming.

The HiSET is made up of five distinct sections: Social Studies, Language Arts Reading, Language Arts Writing, Science, and Mathematics.

Are you preparing for the HiSET Math test? Check out the HiSET Math books and resources below. All HiSET Math materials contain full-length HiSET Math Tests.

Satisfied 71 Students
Satisfied 88 Students
Satisfied 114 Students
Satisfied 73 Students
Satisfied 178 Students
Satisfied 216 Students
Satisfied 72 Students